781.438.1375 Call LoPriore Insurance Agency - 781-438-1375
info@lopriore.com Email LoPriore Insurance Agency, Stoneham MA
426 Main Street Suite 2
Stoneham, MA 02180
Select Page

LoPriore Independent Insurance Agency 426 Main Street Suite 2, Stoneham MA

Call us at 781-438.-375 Email Lopriore Insurance for all of your personal and commercial insurance Send us a message at 781-438-1375

The LoPriore Team

At LoPriore, it's all about you!

The dedicated staff at LoPriore Insurance are passionate about insurance and we are committed to identifying the best protection for you, your family, or your business.  We love what we do and treat every customer like our own family.  We work as a team, so you can feel free to contact any staff member any time.

Our dedicated team is dedicated to offering you the finest insurance products and services. With access to multiple insurance companies and insurance programs, our dependable team of professionals leverage their expertise and knowledge to offer you the right solutions to fit your insurance needs with a price you can afford. Contact any member of our team today to find out how we can help you.

LoPriore Insurance Agency prides itself on consistently delivering timely and courteous service to all of our customers. Below is a list of those insurance professionals you will interact with at LoPriore Insurance Agency. Please feel free to contact any of us for any of your needs.

John LoPrioreJohn LoPriore

President

781.438.1375 x207

john@lopriore.com
See Bio

Rich MorettiRich Moretti

Sales Manager

781.438.1375 x205

rich@lopriore.com
See Bio

Adam GriffithAdam Griffith

Sales Executive
Account Manager

781.438.1375 x221

adam@lopriore.com
See Bio

Danielle TempestaDanielle Tempesta

Personal Insurance Account Executive

781.438.1375 x201

danielle@lopriore.com
See Bio

Maria BarcelosMaria Barcelos

Personal Insurance Account Executive

781.438.1375 x200

mariab@lopriore.com
See Bio

Diana RitchieDiana Ritchie

Commercial Insurance Account Executive

781.438.1375 x224

diana@lopriore.com
See Bio

Jane DonovanJane Donovan

Commercial Insurance Account Executive

781.438.1375 x202

jane@lopriore.com
See Bio