781.438.1375 Call LoPriore Insurance Agency - 781-438-1375
info@lopriore.com Email LoPriore Insurance Agency, Stoneham MA
426 Main Street Suite 2
Stoneham, MA 02180
Select Page

LoPriore Independent Insurance Agency 426 Main Street Suite 2, Stoneham MA

Call us at 781-438.-375 Email Lopriore Insurance for all of your personal and commercial insurance Send us a message at 781-438-1375

Raves and Reviews

Check Out Our Insurance Customers Reviews

We are proud of the LoPriore team and the amazing service we are able to provide.
Check out our reviews below.

I've been a customer of LoPriore for 15 years. I first started with Auto, then business, and when my wife and I bought a house in 2009 we also got Home Owner's insurance.My wife and I have started other businesses and now ALL of our insurance needs are being met by LoPriore! If you're looking for the best customer service, speed, value, and customer experience, LoPriore is the place to go. I would highly recommend calling them and ask to speak to Richie. He's the best!
Fernando Gargano
Fernando Gargano
14:32 29 Oct 18
Our business has had the pleasure of working with the LoPriore Insurance team for over a decade. They are extremely professional, courteous, and always go above and beyond in responding to the needs of our business. Thank you LoPriore Insurance for making our lives so much easier!
Nick Halloran
Nick Halloran
19:46 24 Oct 18
Adam Griffith is our main man at lopriore insurance. Very efficient and honest! Not just an agent but a trusted advisor. Try and find someone to figure out how to insure a tattoo shop within a barber shop?? You would think it’s not possible, but Adam made it happen.
I own a landscaping business in the area and have been using Lopriore Insurance for the last 15 years for all my insurance needs whether it’s personal or business and they continue to give me excellent service and the best pricing around for all my policies they go above and beyond all the time when there’s an issue to have a quick resolution they are just a phone call or an email away I can’t recommend them enough
Corrado Guerra
Corrado Guerra
01:09 24 Oct 18
Worked with Maria, was able to help me get a great policy on short notice. Would highly recommend!
Lucas Mills
Lucas Mills
23:15 02 Oct 18

 

LoPriore Insurance Agency
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
De A.
De A.
2018-03-05 12:27:11
Based on a recommendation I called this company to quote my insurance for my car. My other company had me quoted for $1380 for a year of car insurance,...
Mike M.
Mike M.
2017-12-05 11:59:15
John (owner) and his super friendly staff has been my insurance agent dating back to 2007. Not only has he provided me with the best rates for my commercial...
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
2017-12-04 11:01:33
My husband & I have been using LoPriore for both our auto & renter's insurace for the past five years. They are fantastic to work with! Quick responses,...
Next Reviews
It's all about the service baby! Lopriore Insurance is the type of agency that shops around for you (the client) getting the best rate and most important, they get you the right coverage. Recently, I had my families commercial property switched over from another local agency, saving us over 3k with a bunch of extra bells & whistles we didn't even ask for (who does that). This kind of service has me telling my family and friends to support them because of all they do.
Mike Moccia
Mike Moccia
2019-04-25T12:46:23+0000
I've been a customer of LoPriore for 15 years. I first started with Auto, then business, and when my wife and I bought a house in 2009 we also got Home Owner's insurance.My wife and I have started other businesses and now ALL of our insurance needs are being met by LoPriore! If you're looking for the best customer service, speed, value, and customer experience, LoPriore is the place to go. I would highly recommend calling them and ask to speak to Richie. He's the best!
Fernando Gargano
Fernando Gargano
2018-10-29T14:36:30+0000
I have appreciated all the help I’ve gotten, especially from Danielle! She always answered my phone calls and emails promptly and streamlined the process of getting multiple policies in place for us!
Wendy Vaughan
Wendy Vaughan
2018-10-26T12:33:28+0000
We have been working with LoPriore Insurance Agency for many years for our auto, personal and business insurance policies. Being a small business owner, it's nice to know that if any issues arise, it only takes a quick phone call to have someone help address it. We always feel that we are in good hands with John and his amazing team!
Judy Hagerty Halloran
Judy Hagerty Halloran
2018-10-24T19:10:00+0000
Adam Griffith is our main man at lopriore insurance. Very efficient and honest! Not just an agent but a trusted advisor. Try and find someone to figure out how to insure a tattoo shop within a barber shop?? You would think it’s not possible, but Adam made it happen.
Robert Dello Russo
Robert Dello Russo
2018-10-24T18:24:07+0000
I used LoPriore Insurance when I was opening up my first business! They were so informative,explained all my options and helped me to understand every detail!
Barbie Clayton Leslie
Barbie Clayton Leslie
2018-10-23T23:59:28+0000
John and his team are the best.I use them for all my insurance needs, auto, home and business.Companies that I work with are always impressed on how quickly they respond to all our insurance needs.Try LoPriore insurance, you will not be disappointed
John R. Micieli
John R. Micieli
2018-10-23T21:53:41+0000
I send all my clients to LoPriore Insurance, I have received nothing but positive feedback both on price and service ! Keep up the great work John,Maria and Co.
Peter Camplin
Peter Camplin
2018-10-18T17:30:59+0000
I couldnt imagine doing my insurance anywhere else! Theyre the best!
Marina Perez
Marina Perez
2018-10-10T22:14:00+0000
I got into an accident a little over a month ago. My agent Danielle was very helpful. She was always able to answer my questions, if I couldn't reach anyone from safety she was able to contact them and have them get back to me right away. When I had to go to the office and do paperwork work all of the employees were very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this agency.
Kristy Marie
Kristy Marie
2018-10-02T12:51:13+0000
I have met many people in the Insurance industry, over my career of transacting Real Estate, and as a Broker/Owner of a firm. None, have made themselves so invaluable that I call them first without question, except for Lopriore. They offer consistently great service and rates, and help my clients with timely advice. I trust them with my most valuable assets -- my clients, and my reputation. Thank you for helping my clients, and my business! Sean Callahan - Broker/Owner Callahan Real Estate
Sean Callahan
Sean Callahan
2018-05-11T21:27:29+0000
5 stars!! A family member of mine suggested that I call there insurance guy John at LoPriore Insurance to get a better quote on my current insurance. When I called John he was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. I couldn't be happier with how easy and fast it was to get a quote of my current policy which included a renters policy and it was all offered for $1200 less per year. After years of being insured by another insurance agency I always thought all prices were the same buying from insurance agencies.To my surprise this wasn't the case and I can't be happier I was referred to the insurance guy!! I Also want to thank Maria at insurance office that made it simple to transfer and sign up with my new insurance. I literally did this all thru my iPhone and signed my paperwork via my phone which made the change so simple. I highly recommend you contacting them and seeing what they offer you!
Angela Bognanno
Angela Bognanno
2018-03-05T16:59:36+0000
Mary Surianello Barczak
Mary Surianello Barczak
2018-01-18T04:15:39+0000

Refer a Friend

We’d love to know
what you think!

See our Reviews
  • There is so much value in working with a local agent. Insurance can be extremely complicated and there so many nuances that you only learn with experience. Our agent Adam is incredible not only is he experienced and knowledgeable but he is available, responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommend! - Darrel S.