Contact Us

We are here to help!

LoPriore Insurance

Service You Can Trust
LoPriore Insurance Agency prides itself on consistently delivering timely and courteous service to all of our customers.  Below is a list of those insurance professionals you will interact with at LoPriore Insurance Agency.  Please feel free to contact any of us for any of your needs.

Address: 426 Main Street Suite Two
Stoneham, MA 02180-2650

   Phone: 781-438-1375
   Fax: 781-438-6790
  Email: info@lopriore.com
   Text: 781-438-1375

Business Hours: 9a-5:00p M-F

Contact Our Staff

Maria Barcelos, Personal Insurance Account Executive
P: 781.438.1375 x200
E: MariaB@lopriore.com

Jane Donovan, Commercial Insurance Account Executive
P: 781.438.1375 x202
E: Jane@lopriore.com

Adam Griffith, Sale Executive
P: 781.438.1375 x221
E: Adam@lopriore.com

John LoPriore, President
P: 781.438.1375 x207
E: John@lopriore.com

Caroline McAllister, Sales Executive
P: 781.438.1375 x203
E: Caroline@lopriore.com

Rich Moretti, Commercial Insurance Account Executive/sales manager
P: 781.438.1375 x205
E: Rich@lopriore.com

Diana Ritchie, Account Executive
P: 781.438.1375 x224
E: Diana@lopriore.com

Danielle Tempesta, Personal Insurance Account Executive
P: 781.438.1375 x201
E: Danielle@lopriore.com

LoPriore Insurance

My Account